You are here


Under Graduate Programs 

BE : I and II Semester : 2018 Scheme and Syllabus 

Sl No Department ( 2106 scheme) 2nd Year Syllabus 

3rd Year Syllabus

1 Aerospace Engineering ASE ASE
2 Biotechnology BT
3 Chemical Engineering CH CH
4 Civil Engineering CV CV
5 Computer Science and Engineering  CSE CSE
6 Electrical and Electronics Engineering  EEE EEE
7 Electronics and Communication Engineering  ECE ECE
8 Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering EIE EIE
9 Industrial Engineering and Management IEM IEM
10 Information Science and Engineering ISE ISE
11 Mechanical Engineering  ME ME
12 Telecommunication Engineering  TE TE


Post Graduate Programs 

Syllabus PG 2018 Scheme

Sl No Department Name with Scheme and Syllabus
4 MTech in Computer integrated manufacturing
5 MTech in Machine Design
6 MTech in Power Electronics
7 MTech in VLSI Design & Embedded Systems
8 MTech in Communication Systesms
9 MTech in Bio medical signal processing & Instrumentation
10 MTech in Chemical Engineering
11 MTech in Computer Science & Engineering
12 MTech in Computer Network Engineering
13 MTech in Digital Communication Engineering
14 MTech in Radio Frequency And Microwave Engineering
15 MTech in Software Engineering
16 MTech in Information Technology
17 MTech in Biotechnology
18 MTech in Bioinformatics