You are here

Faculty

 

Under Graduate Program -  B.E in Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE)

Sl No Name of Faculty Designation Areas of Interest Email

1

Dr. K.S. Geetha

Professor & Head Signal Processing, Image processing, Flexible Electronics geethaks@rvce.edu.in

2

Dr. Uma B.V. Professor Broad band Communication,VLSI design, Microcontroller, IoTs

umabv@rvce.edu.in

3

Dr. M. Uttara Kumari  Professor Signal Processing

uttarakumari@rvce.edu.in

4

Dr. Usha Rani K. R Associate Professor

Signal Processing & Communication Engineering

usharani@rvce.edu.in

5

Dr. Veena Devi Associate Professor

Image Processing & Signal Processing

veenadevi@rvce.edu.in

6

Chethana G  Assistant Professor Embedded systems,MIMO

chethanag@rvce.edu.in

7

Sujata D. Badiger  Assistant Professor Wireless Communication and Networking

sujathadb@rvce.edu.in

8

Rohini S. Hallikar  Assistant Professor Communication Systems

rohinish@rvce.edu.in

9 Sujatha Hiremath Assistant Professor VLSI Design sujathah@rvce.edu.in

10

Jayanthi P.N.  Assistant Professor Wireless communication , MIMO Detection algorithms, Embedded System Design

jayanthipn@rvce.edu.in

11  Dr.Geetha Rani P.

Assistant Professor

 Communication Systems  geetharani@rvce.edu.in

12

Vinila Nagaraj Assistant Professor

Communication Systems

vinilan@rvce.edu.in

13

Dr.Kiran V. Assistant Professor  Communication systems, Networking, Signal processing  kiranv@rvce.edu.in

14

Rajani Katiyar Assistant Professor

Communication & Signal Processing

rajanikatiyar @rvce.edu.in

15

P. Narashimaraja Assistant Professor Analog IC Design, Photonics

pnarashimaraja@rvce.edu.in

16

Dr.Govinda Raju M. Assistant Professor

Embedded systems, Multi Carrier Modulation Techniques

govindarajum@rvce.edu.in

17

K. A. Nethravathi Assistant Professor Wireless communication

nethravathika@rvce.edu.in

18

Dr. Shilpa D.R. Associate  Professor

VLSI Design, ASIC Design

shilpadr@rvce.edu.in

19

Dr. Mahesh A. Associate Professor Electromagnetics and Antennas

mahesha@rvce.edu.in

20

Dr. Shushrutha K.S. Associate Professor

Antennas and Electromagnetics

shushruthaks@rvce.edu.in

21

Ramavenkateswaran.N. Assistant Professor Electron device fabrication and characterization , Thin film transistors, Nanomaterials

ramavenkateswarann@rvce.edu.in

22

Roopa J. Assistant Professor Embedded systems, Thin Film sensors for Biomedical application & gas sensors.

roopaj@rvce.edu.in

23

Dr.Abhay .A. Deshpande Associate Professor

Communication System, Robotics, Control System, Signal Processing

abhayadeshpande@rvce.edu.in

24

Sahana B. Assistant Professor

Communication Systems, Networking

sahanab@rvce.edu.in

25

Chinmaye R. Assistant Professor Low Power VLSI Design,

Analog Microelectronics

chinmayer@rvce.edu.in

26

Ravishankar Holla Assistant Professor

Sensors and sensor networks

ravishankarholla@rvce.edu.in

27

Arunkumar P Chavan Assistant Professor Low Power VLSI, CMOS VLSI Design, Digital System Design

arunkumarpc@rvce.edu.in

28

Sowmya Nag K Assistant Professor

Wireless Communication, Network Security

sowmyanagk@rvce.edu.in

29

Sujata Priyambada Mishra Assistant Professor

Signal Processing

sujatapm@rvce.edu.in

30

Santosh A Janawade Assistant Professor

Antennas, RADAR and Electromagnetics

santoshaj@rvce.edu.in

31

Neeta B.Malvi Assistant Professor Signal processing, Image Processing and cryptography

neetabm@rvce.edu.in

32

Deepika P Assistant Professor Low power VLSI design

deepikaprabhakar @rvce.edu.in

33

Shwetha Baliga Assistant Professor Wireless Communication, Digital Signal Processing, CDMA and Satellite Communication

shwethaprabhun@rvce.edu.in

34

Rajithkumar B K Assistant Professor

Image processing & Signal Processing

rajith.bkr@rvce.edu.in

35

Anusha L S Assistant Professor

Signal Processing, Image Processing

anushashekar@rvce.edu.in

36

Saba Farheen. N. S Assistant Professor Communication & Networking, Cryptography

sabafarheenns@rvce.edu.in

37

Sudha Karbari Assistant Professor RF MEMS

sudhark@rvce.edu.in

38

S Praveen Assistant Professor

Digital Electronics, Embedded System, VLSI Design

praveens@rvce.edu.in

39

Nagaraj Bhat

Assistant Professor

Image Processing, Digital Electronics

nagarajbhat@rvce.edu.in

40

Mahendra BM Assistant Professor

Image Processing

mahendra.bm@rvce.edu.in

41

Ramya.S Assistant Professor

Optical Networking, Computer Networks

ramyas@rvce.edu.in

42

Sowmya K.B Assistant Professor

Image processing, Signal processing

sowmyakb@rvce.edu.in

43

Mrs Pratibha Kantanavar Assistant Professor

Wireless Adhoc Networks

pratibhakantanavar@rvce.edu.in

44

Ms Sindhu Rajendran Assistant Professor Communication Systems, Networking sindhur@rvce.edu.in

45

Mr. Subrahamanya K N Assistant Professor Rf Communications, Machine Learning knsubrahamanya@rvce.edu.in
 

Post Graduate Program -  M Tech in Communication Systems (MCS)

1 Dr. S Ravi Shankar Professor Electromagnetic Scattering, Antennas, Broadband Communication ravishankars@rvce.edu.in
2 Dr. Prakash Biswagar Professor Communication Systems

prakashbiswagar@rvce.edu.in

3 Dr.K. Saraswathi Assistant Professor Wireless Communication, Signal processing

ksaraswathi @rvce.edu.in

 

Post Graduate Program -  M Tech in VLSI Design & Embedded Systems (MVE)

1 Dr. Kariyappa B.S. Professor VLSI & Embedded Systems

kariyappabs@rvce.edu.in

2 Dr. H. V. Ravish Aradhya Professor VLSI & Embedded Systems

ravisharadhya@rvce.edu.in

3 Dr. ShylaShree N Associate Professor Cryptography, VLSI, Image Processing shylashreen@rvce.edu.in
4 Dr. Srividya P Associate Professor VLSI Design srividyap@rvce.edu.in
5 Namita Palecha Assistant Professor

VLSI Circuits Testing and Testability

namitapalecha@rvce.edu.in

6 Nithin M Assistant Professor

Analog - Mixed Signal IC Design, RFIC Design

nithinm@rvce.edu.in