You are here

Faculty

Under Graduate Program- Telecommunication Engineering

Name of Faculty Designation Area of Specialization Email Address
Dr. H.V. Kumaraswamy

 Professor

Signal processing

kumaraswamyhv@rvce.edu.in
Mr.P. Nagaraju Associate Professor

Analog and Digital communication

nagarajup@rvce.edu.in
Dr. Bhagya R Associate Professor

 MIMO Systems

bhagyar@rvce.edu.in
Ms.Usha Padma  Assistant Professor

Computer Networks

kamakshimb@rvce.edu.in

Mr.T. P. Mithun Assistant Professor

 Wired/Wireless networks

mithuntp@rvce.edu.in
Mr.Mohana  Assistant Professor

Image Processing

mohana@rvce.edu.in
Mrs.P. Shanthi  Assistant Professor

RF VLSI

shanthip@rvce.edu.in
Dr. Premananda B S Assosiate Professor

Signal Processing VL&SI

premanandabs@rvce.edu.in
Mrs.Neethu S Assistant Professor

Embedded system

neethus@rvce.edu.in
Mr.Pawankumar B Assistant Professor

CMOS VISI

pawankumarb@rvce.edu.in
Ms.Mahalakshmi. M. N   Assistant Professor       Image Processing mahalakshmimn@rvce.edu.in
Ms.Sandya H B   Assistant Professor      Analog & digital Communication sandyahb@rvce.edu.in
Mr.Rakesh K R Assistant Professor Communication rakeshkr@rvce.edu.in
Post Graduate - Digital Communication Enginnering
Dr. G. Sadashivappa   Professor

Signal and Image Processing

sadashivappag@rvce.edu.in
Dr. Nagamani K Professor

Wireless communication

nagamanik@rvce.edu.in
Dr. B. Roja Reddy Associate Professor

MIMO Radar signals processing    

rojareddyb@rvce.edu.in
Mrs.Ranjani G Assistant Professor

Signal processing

ranjanig@rvce.edu.in
Mr.K. Vishwavardhan Reddy  Assistant Professor

WSN, Body area networks, Networking, Wireless communication, BigData Analytics

viswavardhank@rvce.edu.in
Mr.Nagendra N N  Assistant Professor

RF & Microwave

nagendrann@rvce.edu.in
Post Graduate - RF & Microwave Engineering
Dr. K. Sreelakshmi Professor and HOD

RF circuit design

sreelakshmik@rvce.edu.in
Mr.Shambulinga M  Assistant Professor

 Wireless Communication

shambulingam@rvce.edu.in