You are here

Faculty

Name

Designation

Area of Specialisation Email Id
Dr.Vidya Niranjan Professor & HOD Computational Biology

vidya.n@rvce.edu.in

 

Dr.Pushpa Agrawal

Professor

Nanotechnology

pushpa_agrawal@rvce.edu.in

Dr.Neeta Shiva Kumar

Associate Professor

Agriculture Biotechnology

neeta@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Nagashree N Rao

Associate Professor

Functional Genomics

nagashreenrao@rvce.edu.in

Dr. G Vijaya Kumar

Associate Professor

Computational Fluid Dynamics

vijayakg@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Lingayya Hiremath

Assistant Professor

Microbial Biotechnology

lingayah@rvce.edu.in

Mrs. M Rajeswari

Assistant Professor

Process Dynamics and Control

rajeswarim@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Ajeet Kumar Srivastava

Assistant Professor

Renewable Energy

ajeeth@rvce.edu.in

Mr. S Narendra Kumar

Assistant Professor

Fermentation Technology

narendraks@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Praveen Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

praveenkgupta@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Trilokchandran B

Assistant Professor

Bioprocess Technology

trilokc@rvce.edu.in

Dr. H Raju

Assistant Professor

Animal Biotechnology

raju22aybt@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Sumathra M

Assistant Professor

Protein Biochemistry

sumathram@rvce.edu.in

M.Tech (Biotechnology)

Dr. H G Ashok Kumar

Professor

Plant Biotechnology

hgashok@rvce.edu.in

Dr. A V Narayan

Associate Professor

Downstream Processing

narayanav@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Ashwani Sharma

Assistant Professor

Molecular Biotechnology

ashwanisharma@rvce.edu.in

M.Tech (Bioinformatics)

Dr.Vidya Niranjan

Professor & HOD

Computational Biology

vidya.n@rvce.edu.in

Dr. A H Manjunatha Reddy

Associate Professor

Environmental Biotechnology

ahmanjunatha@rvce.edu.in

Mr. Shivandappa

Assistant Professor

Bioinformatics

shivandappa@rvce.edu.in

Visiting Professors
  Dr. Gopinathan K P    Visiting Professor Micro / Molecular Biotechnology        gopinathankp@rvce.edu.in
Dr. Ravishankar H N   Visiting Professor Renewable Energy ravi_hn@rvce.edu.in

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                     [Go Back]