You are here


Our Distinguished Alumnies:

Mr. Peruvemba, CEO, Marketer International, USA(1982-86)
Mr. Nagaraj Bhargava, VP, Yash Technologies(1983-87)
Mr. Suresh Rangan, Proprietor, TMI Systems
Mr. Sudharsan Khandige, VP, Engineering MGAGE INC, USA
Mr. J. Ambrose, Founder& President, E-sneha youth International trust
Mr. Renuka Prasad, Director, Asarva Chip & Technology
Dr. A. S. Aravind, Professor & Head, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Institute of Aerospace Medicine, Bangalore

 Project & Internship
 BoS members,  Technical talks,Partial course delivery
 Conference sponsorships


Alumni interaction in the department:

Online Alumni Meet report - 2022:[Click Here]

Online Alumni Meet report - 2021:[Click Here]

Online Alumni Meet report - 2020:[Click Here]

Alumni Meet Report-2019:[Click Here]

                                                                                                     [Go Back]