You are here

MCA Faculty Details

Name

Designation Area of Specialization Email Address
  Dr. Andhe Dharani  Professor.&.Director  Image Processing,
 DataBase, Management Systems
 andhedharani@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Usha J  Professor  Mobile Computing, Networking  ushaj@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. K.S. Jasmine  Associate Professor  Software Reuse  jasmineks@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Vijayalakshmi M.N  Associate Professor  Data Mining and Image Processing  vijayalakshmi@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. B. Renuka Prasad  Associate Professor   & Associate Dean  Computer Network Security  renukaprasadb@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. B.H. Chandrashekar  Associate Professor  Information Retrieval  chandrashekarbh@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. S. Anupama Kumar  Associate Professor  Data Mining  anupamakumar@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Ashwini K.B  Associate Professor  Wireless Sensor Networks  ashwinikb@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Mohan Aradhya  Assistant Professor  Wireless Sensor Networks  mohanaradhya@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Divya T.L  Assistant Professor  Data Mining  divyatl@rvce.edu.in
  Saravanan C  Assistant Professor  Big Data Analytics  saravananc@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Sandhya S  Assistant Professor  Information Security,
 User Experience Design
 sandhyas@rvce.edu.in
  Vishal C  Assistant Professor  Big Data Analytics  vishal@rvce.edu.in
  Chandrani  Chakravorty  Assistant Professor  Mobile Computing  chandrani@rvce.edu.in
  Savita Sheelavant  Assistant Professor  Image Processing  savitas.sheelavant@rvce.edu.in
  Jayasimha S R  Assistant Professor  Cloud Computing  jayasimhasr@rvce.edu.in
  Narasimha Swamy S  Assistant Professor  Networking, Image Processing  narasimhaswamys@rvce.edu.in
  Deepika K  Assistant Professor  Mobile Communications  deepikak@rvce.edu.in
  Prashanth K  Assistant Professor  Internet of Things  prashanthk@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Preethi N. Patil  Assistant Professor  Pattern Recognition,  Image processing  preethinpatil@rvce.edu.in
 Dr..S.S.Nagamuthu.Krishnan  Assistant Professor  Network Security  ssnk@rvce.edu.in
  Shaila H. Koppad  Assistant Professor  Big Data Analytics  shailahk@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. Manjunath M  Assistant Professor  Mobile Adhoc Network,
 Advanced Computer Network
 manjunathm@rvce.edu.in
  Dr. R. Savitha  Assistant Professor  Image Processing  savithar@rvce.edu.in

                                                                                                                                                                                         [Go Back]