Department of Biotechnology Details of Research Scolars									
1	Praveen Kumar Gupta	1RV10PGN02	Pushpa Agrawal	Part Time	2010	Awarded 2018			
2	Prabha Hedge	1RV10PGN01	Pushpa Agrawal	Part Time	2010	Awarded 2018			
3	Rajeswari M	1RV11PGN02	Pushpa Agrawal	Part Time	2011	Awarded 2020			
4	Narendra Kumar S	1RV13PGN01	Lingayya Hiremath	Part Time	2013	Awarded 2019			
5	Akshatha Prasanna	6RV13BBI01	Vidya Niranjan	Part Time	2013	Awarded 2022			
6	Pooja R	6RV13BBI12	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2015	Awarded 2023			
7	Suchithra V	6RV13BBI16	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2015	Awarded 2022			
8	Padmavathi P	6RV13BBI11	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2015	Awarded 2023			
9	Guttu Rudrappa	1RV17PGA02	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2015	Submitted thesis			
10	Lakshmi Bharathi S	6RV18MBT02	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2018	Awaiting			
11	Chaitra Lingaiah	1RV16BBI01	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2018	Awaiting			
12	Sinsha PS	6RV18MBT01	Vidya Niranjan	Full Time	2018	Awaiting			
13	Akshatha M D	1RV11PGM03	Nagashree N Rao	Full Time	2013	Awarded 2021			
14	Tanusree Chaudhari	1RV16PGJ01	A H Manjunatha Reddy	Part time	2015	Awarded 2021			
15	Smita Kavadikeri	1RV15PGJ05	A H Manjunatha Reddy	Part time	2015	Awarded 2021			
16	Venkata Krishna B	5VX15PGJ55	Ashwani sharma	Full time	2015	Awarded 2021			
17	Sukanya P	1RV17PGS02	Lingayya Hiremath	Part time	2017	Awaiting			
18	Mahadevi Narasanagi	1RV17PGS01	Lingayya Hiremath	Part time	2017	Awaiting			
19	Rekha P Chinnikatti	1RV18PBT01	Neeta Shivakumar	Part time	2018	Awaiting			
20	Rakesh P	1RV18PBT02	Neeta Shivakumar	Part time	2018	Awaiting			
21	Priyanka	1RV18PBT03	A H Manjunatha Reddy	Part time	2018	Awaiting			
22	Bhavana V	1RV18PBT04	H Raju	Part time	2018	Awaiting			
23	Manohar Raju V	1RV18PBT05	H Raju	Part time	2018	Awaiting			
24		1RV19PBT01	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		2019	Awaiting			
25	Nalina N	1RV19PBT02	A H Manjunatha Reddy	Part time	2019	Awaiting			
26	Nalina D	1RV19PBT03	A H Manjunatha Reddy	Part time	2019	Awaiting			
27	Anagha S Setlur	1RV20PBT01	Vidya Niranjan	Full time	2020	Awaiting			
28	Gopal H R	1RV20PBT02	Nagashree N Rao	Part time	2020	Awaiting			
29	Kausar Banu	1RV20PBT03	Raju H	Full time	2020	Awaiting			

	A H Maniunatha		T							
D S 1RV20PB	Reddy	Part time	2020	Awaiting						
nekar K 1RV21PB	T01 Vidya Niranjan	Full time	2021	Awaiting						
1RV21PB	T02 Vidya Niranjan	Full time	2021	Awaiting						
1RV21PB	T03 Vidya Niranjan	Full time	2021	Awaiting						
ni Kagale 1RV21PB	T04 Narayan A V	Part time	2021	Awaiting						
tarkar R01265	59 Rajeshwari M	Full time	2022	Awaiting						
R00764	41 Nagashree N Rac	Full time	2022	Awaiting						
MS By Reasearch under VTU										
thyanarayan R00873	39 Thrilokchandran	Full time	2022	Awaiting						
≀Kulkarni R01020	01 Vidya Niranjan	Full time	2022	Awaiting						
6RV22ME	3T03 Sumathra M	Full time	2022	Awaiting						
Ph.D From Kuvempu University										
Rao 24	Pushpa Agrawal	Part Time	2008	Awarded 2013						
umar 28	Pushpa Agrawal	Full Time	2008	Awarded 2015						
	Pushpa Agrawal	Full Time	2008	Awarded 2016						
ndran B 671	Pushpa Agrawal	Full time	2010	Awarded 2017						
ора 434	Pushpa Agrawal	Full Time	2009	Awarded 2019						
Ph.D From Mangalore University										
ldy K.S. 34	Pushpa Agrawal	Full Time	2008	Awarded 2017						
Ph.D F	rom Tumkur U	niversity	1							
G 11BT0016	Pushpa Agrawal	Part Time	2012	Awarded 2018						
Dh D	From MGR IIr	iversity								
	hekar K 1RV21PB 1RV21PB 1RV21PB 1RV21PB 1RV21PB 1RV21PB 1RV21PB R00764 MS By thyanarayan R00873 R Kulkarni R00873 R Kulkarni R Kulkarn	Reddyhekar K1RV21PBT01Vidya Niranjan1RV21PBT02Vidya Niranjan1RV21PBT03Vidya Niranjan1RV21PBT03Vidya Niranjanni Kagale1RV21PBT04Narayan A VttarkarR012659Rajeshwari MR007641Nagashree N RaoMS By Reasearch unthyanarayanR008739ThrilokchandranR KulkarniR010201Vidya Niranjan6RV22MBT03Sumathra MPh.D From Kuvempu IRao24Pushpa Agrawalumar28Pushpa Agrawalnar Srivastava13Pushpa Agrawalopa434Pushpa Agrawalopa434Pushpa Agrawalopa434Pushpa AgrawalDrh.D From MangaloreH.D From Tumkur UG11BT0016Pushpa Agrawal	D S1RV20PBT04ReddyPart timehekar K1RV21PBT01Vidya NiranjanFull time1RV21PBT02Vidya NiranjanFull time1RV21PBT03Vidya NiranjanFull time1RV21PBT04Narayan A VPart timeni Kagale1RV21PBT04Narayan A Vni Kagale1RV21PBT04Narayan A VR012659Rajeshwari MFull timeR007641Nagashree N RaoFull timeMS By Reasearch under VTUthyanarayanR008739ThrilokchandranR KulkarniR010201Vidya NiranjanG24Pushpa AgrawalPh.D From Kuvempu UniversitRao24Pushpa Agrawalumar28Pushpa Agrawalndran B671Pushpa Agrawalpapa434Pushpa AgrawalFull TimeMATASumathra MPh.D From Mangalore Universitddy K.S.34Pushpa AgrawalFull TimePh.D From Tumkur UniversityG11BT0016Pushpa AgrawalPat Time	D S1RV20PBT04ReddyPart time2020hekar K1RV21PBT01Vidya NiranjanFull time20211RV21PBT02Vidya NiranjanFull time20211RV21PBT03Vidya NiranjanFull time20211RV21PBT04Narayan A VPart time20211RV21PBT04Narayan A VPart time20211RV21PBT04Narayan A VPart time20211RV21PBT04Narayan A VPart time2022R007641Nagashree N RaoFull time2022R007641Nagashree N RaoFull time2022RukarniR008739ThrilokchandranFull time2022ChyanarayanR008739ThrilokchandranFull time2022RukarniR01201Vidya NiranjanFull time20226RV22MBT03Sumathra MFull time2022Ph.D From Kuvempu University2008nar Srivastava13Pushpa AgrawalFull Time2008nar Srivastava13Pushpa AgrawalFull Time2009Ph.D From Mangalore University2009Ph.D From Mangalore Universityddy K.S.34Pushpa AgrawalFull Time2008Ph.D From Tumkur University2008Ph.D From Tumkur University						