Details of Ph. D. Research scholars

SI. No.	Research Scholar	Research Supervisor	Status
1	Ramavenkateswaran	Dr. K. Sreelakshmi	Degree Awarded
	Nagarajan		
2	T. P. Mithun	Dr. K. Sreelakshmi	Thesis Submitted
3	Deepthimurthy T S	Dr. G. Sadashivappa	Degree Awarded
4	Ranjani. G	Dr. G. Sadashivappa	Degree Awarded
5	Bharathi Gururaj	Dr. G. Sadashivappa	Degree Awarded
6	Nagaraja P	Dr. G. Sadashivappa	Degree Awarded
7	Shambulinga M.	Dr. G. Sadashivappa	Degree Awarded
8	Usha Padma	Dr. H.V. Kumaraswamy	Degree Awarded
9	P. Nagaraju	Dr. H.V. Kumaraswamy	Degree Awarded
10	Sandya H B	Dr. K. Nagamani	Thesis Submitted
11	Iffath Fawad	Dr. H.V. Kumaraswamy	Degree Awarded
12	Nanditha Krishna	Dr. K. Nagamani	Degree Awarded
13	Mahalakshmi M.N.	Dr. G. Sadashivappa	CV completed
14	Soumya Prasad	Dr. K. Nagamani	CV completed
15	Bhaskar S V	Dr. B. Roja Reddy	Coursework
			completed
16	Mohammad Azharuddin	Dr. H.V. Kumaraswamy	Pre- registration
	Inamdar		done
17	Apoorva R.	Dr. Premananda B.S.	Coursework
			completed

Research Center: Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering