SI NO	ROLL NO	USN	NAME
1	AS I 01	1RV15AS001	AASHRITH M S
2	AS I 02	1RV15AS002	ABHISHEK
3	AS I 59	1RV15AS003	ABHISHEK SINGH
4	AS I 03	1RV15AS004	AISHWARYA S
5	AS I 63	1RV15AS005	AMIT KUMAR
6	AS I 04	1RV15AS006	ANIRUDH K
7	AS I 05	1RV15AS007	ANKIT YADAV
8	AS I 06	1RV15AS008	ANOMITRO DATTA
9	AS I 62	1RV15AS009	ARUN M D
10	AS I 07	1RV15AS010	ASHISH CHALLA
11	AS I 08	1RV15AS011	B VENKATESH
12	AS 1 09	1RV15AS011	CHAITHANYA KUMAR K L
13	AS I 10	1RV15AS012	CHANDRA PRAKASH
14	AS   11	1RV15AS013	CHETAN VASUDEVA TALIKOTI
15	AS I 12	1RV15AS014 1RV15AS015	CHIRAG M
	AS 1 58		
16 17		1RV15AS016 1RV15AS017	D SAI ANIRUDH DEEPA
18	AS I 13 AS I 14	1RV15AS017 1RV15AS018	
			DIVYANSHU RAJ
19	AS I 15	1RV15AS019	DIVYASHARADA N S
20	AS I 16	1RV15AS020	G K SANJANA
21	AS I 17	1RV15AS021	GOWTHAM REDDY G
22	AS I 18	1RV15AS022	GREESHMA S
23	AS I 19	1RV15AS023	HARSHITHA PRALHAD KATTI
24	AS I 57	1RV15AS024	K PRANEET
25	AS I 20	1RV15AS025	KAI MAITREYA HEGDE
26	AS I 21	1RV15AS026	KAUSHAL N
27	AS I 22	1RV15AS027	KIRANKUMARREDDY
28	AS I 23	1RV15AS028	MADHUSOODAN PADAGANNAV
29	AS I 24	1RV15AS029	MEGHANA S
30	AS I 25	1RV15AS030	MOHAMMAD ASIF
31	AS I 26	1RV15AS031	MOHAMMED SHAKIL A S
32	AS I 28	1RV15AS032	NAGARJUN A M
33	AS I 27	1RV15AS033	NAGARJUN JAGADISH RAIKAR
34	AS I 29	1RV15AS034	NANDINI B NAGARAJU
35	AS I 30	1RV15AS035	NITHIN RAJ N
36	AS I 31	1RV15AS036	PAVAN SRINATH
37	AS I 32	1RV15AS037	POOJITA SRINIVASAN
38	AS I 33	1RV15AS038	PRADYUMNA M S
39	AS I 61	1RV15AS039	PRADYUMNA R KOUSHIK
40	AS I 34	1RV15AS040	PRAJWAL H P
41	AS I 35	1RV15AS041	PRAMOD P KASHYAP
42	AS I 36	1RV15AS042	PREMKUMAR NAIK R
43	AS I 37	1RV15AS043	PRITHVI ANIKETH
44	AS I 38	1RV15AS044	RAM RAKSHITH V
45	AS I 39	1RV15AS046	S ARCHANA
46	AS I 41	1RV15AS047	S NISHANTH
47	AS I 42	1RV15AS048	SANARAHAMAT A KODAKERI
48	AS I 43	1RV15AS049	SANJANA RAO
49	AS I 44	1RV15AS050	SANJITH VINOD PRABHU
50	AS I 45	1RV15AS051	SHASHI KUMAR V
51	AS I 46	1RV15AS051	SHREYANSH KANSHAL
52	AS I 47	1RV15AS052 1RV15AS053	SIDDHARTH GHOSH
J2	AS I 48	1RV15AS053	SPARSH SHARMA

SI NO	ROLL NO	USN	NAME
54	AS I 49	1RV15AS055	SUBHASH S SHANKAR
55	AS I 50	1RV15AS056	SUDHANVA MADHUSUDAN
56	AS I 51	1RV15AS057	SWATHI REDDY S R
57	AS I 52	1RV15AS058	SYED SHAHRUKH
58	AS I 53	1RV15AS059	TEJASWINI C M
59	AS I 54	1RV15AS060	VARUN KUMAR R
60	AS I 55	1RV15AS061	VIKAS K
61	AS I 56	1RV15AS062	VISHAL PANDEY